top of page
Meeting Room
Meeting Room

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of members with a combined knowledge of entrepreneurship and business management that spans over 75 years.  Each board member brings a unique skill and talent to CCO which only expands our vision, mission, and purpose.  We are glad to have each board member a part of our TEAM.

Board Officers & Members

Dr. Yolanda Jackson
President & Chair

Mrs. Phyllis Johnson

Mr. Frank Jackson

Mrs. Dinah Dempsey

Latrenda Bryant 
Board Member

Ms. Patricia Harp
Board Member

Mrs. Elizabeth Teal
Board Member

bottom of page